Trey Anastasio "The Horseshoe Curve"

Track Listing

  1. Sidewalks of San Francisco (4:06)
  2. Olivia (8:22) 
  3. Burlap Sack & Pumps (6:58) 
  4. The 5th Round (6:19)    
  5. The Horseshoe Curve (6:20)
  6. Noodle Rave (5:14)
  7. Tube Top Tony (3:34)
  8. Porters Pyramids (2:53)


Andy Moroz (trombone); Cyro Baptista (percussion); Dave Grippo (alto/baritone saxophones); Jennifer Hartswick (trumpet); Peter Apfelbaum (tenor/baritone saxophones); Russell Remington (tenor saxophone/flute); Ray Paczkowski (keyboards); Russ Lawton (drums); Tony Markellis (bass); Trey Anastasio (guitar, vocals)

Released by

Rubber Jungle


Recorded at The Barn , VT; Trout Recording Brooklyn, New York; and at the Amphitheatre at Station Square, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.