Trey Anastasio "The Lucius Beebe EP"

Track Listing

  1. Burlap Sack And Pumps (13:40)
  2. Coming To (5:29)
  3. Andre The Giant (3:47)
  4. Sidewalks Of San Francisco (12:13)
  5. Noodle Rave (9:04)


Trey Anastasio (guitar and vocals); Dave Grippo (alto and baritone saxophones); Peter Apfelbaum (tenor and baritone saxophones); Russell Remington (tenor saxophone and flute); Jen Hartswick (trumpet); Andy Moroz (trombone); Ray Paczkowski (keyboards); Russ Lawton (drums); Cyro Baptista (percussion); Tony Markellis (bass); Jon Fishman (drums); John Medeski (keyboards); Nashville Chamber Orchestra (strings)

Released by

Rubber Jungle


Available free to customers who pre-ordered the album "The Horseshoe Curve" from Anastasio's website.