Ann Dyer & No Good Time Fairies "Revolver – A New Spin"

Track Listing

  1. She Said She Said (4:20)
  2. Good Day Sunshine (2:08)
  3. Eleanor Rigby (8:44)
  4. For No One (3:11)
  5. Taxman (4:00)
  6. I'm Only Sleeping (4:02)
  7. Tomorrow Never Knows (8:00)
  8. Rain (6:06)
  9. I Want to Tell You (6:08)
  10. And Your Bird Can Sing (3:38)


Personnel: Ann Dyer (vocals); Hafez Modirzadeh (tenor saxophone, karna); Peter Apfelbaum (tenor saxophone); Rob Burger (accordion); Carla Kihlstedt (violin); Jeff Buenz (acoustic & electric guitars); Rob Vlack, E. Blake Davis (guitar); John Shifflett (acoustic & electric basses); Jason Lewis (drums, tabla)


Released by



Recorded at The Hut, Berkeley, California on March 2-4, 1999/Produced by Brian Bacchus and Ann Dyer.