Charlie Hunter "Charlie Hunter"

Track Listing

  1. Rendezvous Avec La Verite (6:37)
  2. Two For Bleu (5:39)
  3. Al Green (5:39)
  4. Nothin' But Trouble (6:33)
  5. Cloud Splitter (4:01)
  6. Epistrophy (3:41)
  7. Flau Flau (5:56)
  8. Dersu (A Slight Return) (5:14)
  9. Someday We'll All Be Free (4:55)


Charlie Hunter (8-string guitar); Leon Parker (drums, percussion); Peter Apfelbaum (tenor sax); Josh Roseman (trombone); Stephen Chopek (drums, percussion); Robert Perkins (drums, percussion)


Released by

Blue Note


Recorded and mixed at Avatar Studio, NY, January 19, 2000/Produced by Charlie Hunter and Joe Ferla.