Steven Bernstein’s Millennial Territory Orchestra "We Are MTO"

Track Listing

  1. We Are MTO (3:57)
  2. In a Corner (3:32)
  3. Makes No Difference (6:01)
  4. All You Need Is Love (7:14)
  5. Paducah (6:27)
  6. Dickies Dream (6:08)
  7. Viper Song (7:49)
  8. Its Tight Jim (7:08)


Steven Bernstein (trumpet, slide trumpet); Clark Gayton (trombone); Charles Burnham (violin); Doug Wieselman (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Peter Apfelbaum (tenor and soprano saxophones); Erik Lawrence (baritone and soprano saxophones); Matt Munisteri (guitar, vocal); Ben Allison (bass); Ben Perowsky (drums); Doug Wamble (guitar, banjo and vocal [6, 7])

Released by

Mowo! Inc.


Produced by Steven Bernstein.